Kontakt

Zentrale / Headquarter
Phone: +49 6022-26309-0
Fax: + 49 6022-26309-90
Mail: info@gebr-weis.de
Mail: bewerbung@gebr-weis.de
Vice Director / Head of Finance
Jutta Büttner-Bahmer
Phone: +49 6022-26309-28
Fax: +49 6022-26309-28
Mail: j.buettner-bahmer@gebr-weis.de
Brandmanager
Peter Thaler
Phone: +49 6022-26309-43
Mail: p.thaler@gebr-weis.de
Salesmanager
Oliver Mill
Phone: +49 6022-26309-42
Mail: o.mill@gebr-weis.de
Einkauf / Purchase
Elke Staab
Phone: +49 6022-26309-38
Mail: e.staab@gebr-weis.de
Verkauf Innendienst /Salesoffice
Susanne Schumacher
Phone: +49 6022-26309-48
Mail: s.schumacher@gebr-weis.de
Verkauf Innendienst /Salesoffice
Veli Gökcan
Phone: +49 6022/26309-71
Mail: v.goekcan@gebr-weis.de

Agenturen / Agencies

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Modeagentur Becker – Torsten Becker
Phone: +49 33438 67391
Mobile: +49 0172 3829877
Mail: mode-becker@web.de
Showroom: Mitteldeutsches Modecenter, Haus C Raum 256, Münchner Ring 2, 04435 Schkeuditz
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Klaus Tränkle
Phone: +49 2166 147828
Mobile: +49 170 5891231
Mail: ktklaustraenkle@gmail.com
Showroom: Kaiserswerther Str. 115 (Sternhaus), 40474 Düsseldorf
Norddeutschland
Modeagentur Schledde
Mobile: +49 151 23006233
Mail: christian@schledde-mo.de
Showroom: Modecentrum Hamburg, Modering 11, 22457 Hamburg
Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen
Axel Berden – Berden Modevertriebs GmbH
Mobile: +49 171 8026263
Mail: axelberden@aol.com
Showroom: Haus der Mode, Haus 1 6.OG, Raum 623, Kölner Str. 1, 65760 Eschborn
Baden-Württemberg
Agentur Jürgen Walz
Phone: +49 7031 7921520
Fax: +49 7031 7921521
Eurofashion Center 591&592
Mahdentalstrasse 100/102
71065, Sindelfingen
Baden-Wüttemberg
Armin Brandner
Mobile: +49 171 8127546
Mail: a.brandner@gmx.net
Heiner Oelhafen
Mobile: +49 172 6048765
Mail: heiner.oelhafen@gmx.de
Bayern
Reiner Berden
Mobile: +49 171 8026260
Mail: berden_mode@web.de
Showroom: MTC Mode- und Textilzentrum, Haus 4 EG, Raum 011A, Taunustr. 45, 80807 München
Belgien/Luxemburg
Deboyser Agencies BVBA
Phone: +32 3 440 52 91
Mobile: +32 475749557
Mail: info@deboyser-ag.be
Showroom: Gemzenstraat 7-9, B 2610 Wilrijk
Niederlande
Enthoven Agenturen B.V. – Léon Enthoven
Phone: +31 78 644 17 17
Mail: leon@enthoven-agenturen.nl
Showroom: Weteringsingel 14, NL 3353 GZ Papendrecht
Schweiz
Armin Funk
Mobile: +41 79 2116408
Mail: armin@modeagentur-funk.ch
Showroom: TMC Fashion Square – Showroom 467, Thurgauerstraße 117, CH – 8152 Zürich-Glattpark
Österreich – Konfektion
Andreas Stepina
Mobile: +43 6641 624004
Mail: topfashion.stepina@a1.net
Showroom: Brandboxx Showroom EG A5, Moosfeldstr. 1, AT – 5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Österreich – Tracht
Werner Zeilinger
Mobile: +43 664 1053111
Mail: office@modeundtracht.at
Showroom: Brandboxx Showroom EG B10 Moosfeldstraße 1, AT – 5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Italien
Lazio
Studio Moda 2 E Sas
Mobile: +39 3355731595
Mail: esstudiomoda@gmail.com
Showroom: Via Pieve a Nievole 32, IT 000138 Roma
Italien
Sicilia
Salvatore Terravecchia
Phone: +39 039 0934 597840
Mobile: +39 347 8024839
Mail: terravecchiarappresentanze@virgilio.it
Via Ferdinando I, 12, CL 93100
Italien
Campania
Reale Fashion SRL
Phone: +39 081 7574697
Mobile: +39 3331637671
Mail: realefasion@tim.it
Web: www.realefashion.com
Showroom: Via Nicola Romeo , 5 – 80026 Casoria (NA)
Italien
Piemonte
Oliver Grassano
Mail: oliver.grassano@gmail.com
Showroom: Fraz. Verana 35, IT – 11020 Champorchér (Ao)
Italien
Marche, Umbria, Abruzzo, Molise
Micheli Fabio
Phone: +39 0718 046394
Mobile: +39 335 5996293
Mail: fabiomicheli62@gmail.com
Showroom: Via Candia 331, IT – 60131 Ancona
Italien
Puglia
Mariani Alfredo
Mobile: +39 3930260517
Mail: alfmariani@alice.it
Residence Solaria 23, IT – 70016 Noicattaro (Ba)
Italien
Lombardai
Marco Zanne
Via dei Prati 60
25073 Bovezzo (BS)
Mail: marco.zanne@libero.it
Dänemark, Schweden
Steen Arve
Mobile: +45 40279702
Mail: steenarve@mail.dk
Showroom: AP Mollers Alle 39A, DK – 2791 Dragor-Copenhagen
Griechenland
Babis Palaras
Phone: +30 2106 219779
Mobile: +30 693 7136848
Mail: babispal@msn.com
Showroom: 4, Chrisostomou Smyrnis, GR – 14565 Agios Stefanos
Russland
Dmitrij Tregubov
Mobile: +49 176 60027397
Mail: tregubov@barcotex.de
Frankreich
Gérard FOURNIER
G.F.I.
Mobile: (+33) 7 56 84 35 82
Mail: contact@gf-investment.fr
Polen
Marek Makowski
Handelsagentur Modex Traiding s.c.
Ul. Nowodworcowa 19
PL 81-581 Gdynia
Phone: +48 586 291 548
Mobile: +48 602 502 280
Mail: modex.makowski@gmail.com
Web: www.modextrading.pl
Middle East
Sidna General Trading
Mr. Nabil Sidani
Mar-Elias Street – Regency Bldg – grd floor
P.O.Box: 14 – 5192 1105 2020
R.C: 45229
Beirut – Lebanon
Mobile: 03 – 617523