Kontakt

Zentrale / Headquarter
Phone: +49 6022-26309-0
Fax: + 49 6022-26309-90
Mail: info@gebr-weis.de
Mail: bewerbung@gebr-weis.de
Vice Director / Head of Finance
Jutta Büttner-Bahmer
Phone: +49 6022-26309-28
Fax: +49 6022-26309-28
Mail: j.buettner-bahmer@gebr-weis.de
Brandmanager
Peter Thaler
Phone: +49 6022-26309-43
Fax: +49 6022-26309-90
Mail: p.thaler@gebr-weis.de
Salesmanager
Oliver Mill
Phone: +49 6022-26309-42
Fax: +49 6022-26309-90
Mail: o.mill@gebr-weis.de
Einkauf / Purchase
Elke Staab
Phone: +49 6022-26309-38
Fax: +49 6022-26309-90
Mail: e.staab@gebr-weis.de
Einkauf / Purchase
Marion Vormwald
Phone: +49 6022-26309-71
Fax: +49 6022-26309-90
Mail: m.vormwald@gebr-weis.de
Verkauf Innendienst /Salesoffice
Annika Lux
Phone: +49 6022-26309-73
Mail: a.lux@gebr-weis.de
Verkauf Innendienst /Salesoffice
Katharina Zengel
Phone: +49 6022-26309-77
Mail: k.zengel@gebr-weis.de

Agenturen / Agencies

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen, Thüringen
Heiner Solbrig
Mobil: +49 1728726385
Mail: h.solbrig@t-online.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Klaus Tränkle
Phone: +49 2166 147828
Mobil: +49 1705891231
Mail: ktklaustraenkle@gmail.com
Showroom: Kaiserswerther Str. 115 (Sternhaus), 40474 Düsseldorf
Norddeutschland
Modeagentur Schledde
Mobil: +49 151 23006233
Mail: schledde@sgfashion.de
Showroom: Modecentrum Hamburg, Modering 11, 22457 Hamburg
Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen
Axel Berden – Berden Modevertriebs GmbH
Mobil: +49 171 8026263
Mail: axelberden@aol.com
Showroom: Haus der Mode, Haus 1 6.OG, Raum 623, Kölner Str. 1, 65760 Eschborn
Baden-Württemberg
Agentur Jürgen Walz
Phone: +49 7031-7921520
Fax: +49 7031-7921521
Armin Brandner:
Mobil +49 171-8127546 Mail: a.brandner@gmx.net
Baden-Wüttemberg
Jürgen Wittke; Mobil +49 170-5145729 Mail: juergen-wittke@t-online.de
Showroom: Eurofashion Center 5. OG Raum 591/592, Mahdentalstr. 100/102, 71065 Sindelfingen
Bayern
Reiner Berden
Mobil: + 171-8026260
Mail: berden_mode@web.de
Showroom: MTC Mode- und Textilzentrum, Haus 4 EG, Raum 011A, Taunustr. 45, 80807 München
Belgien/Luxemburg
Yves Belpaire
Mobil: + 32 479-985016
Mail: yves.belpaire@proximus.be
Showroom: Belpaire, Oeverstraat 81, BE – 9140 Temse
Niederlande
Dick van der Teems Agenturen
Floridalaan 8, 3404 WV, IJsselstein
Tel. 0031 06 20 449184
Mail info@dvdteems.nl
www.dvdteems.nl
Schweiz
Armin Funk
Mobil: +41 79-2116408
Mail: armin@modeagentur-funk.ch
Showroom: TMC Fashion Square – Showroom 467, Thurgauerstraße 117, CH – 8152 Zürich-Glattpark
Österreich – Konfektion
Andreas Stepina
Mobil: +43 6641-624004
Mail: topfashion.stepina@a1.net
Showroom: Brandboxx Showroom EG A5, Moosfeldstr. 1, AT – 5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Österreich – Tracht
Werner Zeilinger
Mobil: +43 664-1053111
Mail: office@modeundtracht.at
Showroom: Brandboxx Showroom EG B10 Moosfeldstraße 1, AT – 5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Italien
Lombardia/Piemonte/Liguria
Guiseppe Nasello
Mobil: +34 7902381
Mail: nasello61@gmail.com
Showroom: Via Casabagiano 47/ E, IT – 15121 Alessabdria
Italien
Tirolo/Veneto
Massimo Bortoletto
Mobil: +33 89256766
Mail: maxbusiness73@gmail.com
Showroom: Via Santi Ariani 6, IT – 3020 Meolo
Italien
Sicilia
Pecorella Rappresentanze
Mail: rappresentanze.snc@pecorella.it
Showroom: Via Volturno 25, IT – 90138 Palermo
Dänemark, Schweden
Steen Arve
Mail: steenarve@mail.dk
Mobil: +45 40279702
Showroom: AP Mollers Alle 39A, DK – 2791 Dragor-Copenhagen
Griechenland
Sotirios Tsilis
Mail: sotiris.tsilis@yahoo.gr
Mobil: +30 6947942248
Showroom: Fashion Group, Commercial Agencies, 74, EL. Venizelou str., GR – 54631 Thessaloniki
Russland
Dmitrij Tregubov
Mail: tregubov@barcotex.de
Mobil: +49 176- 60027397